Contact a City Official

Do you need to get in touch with a City Official. Find his/her contact information below. ( If there's someone we don't have listed please provide us with that information so that we can update it on this page. ) 

Mayor Martin J. Walsh

 311 - City Issue Line

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 617 - 635 - 4500

City Wide Representatives

Michelle Wu

Michael Flaherty

Annisa Essabi-George

Ayanna Pressley

District Attorney

Rachael Rollins

District Attorney's Association Email:
[email protected]

Phone: 617 - 619 - 4000

House Representative

Find your's Here.


Find your's Here.

District Representatives

District 1 Charlestown, East Boston, North End

Salvatore Lamattina

District 2 Downtown, South Boston, South End

Bill Linehan

District 3 Dorchester

Frank Baker

District 4 Mattapan

Andrea Campbell

District 5 Hyde Park & Roslindale

Tim Mccarthy

District 6 Jamaica Plain & West Roxbury

Matt O'Malley

District 7 Roxbury

Tito Jackson

District 8 Mission Hill, Back Bay, Kenmore, West End, Fenway

Josh Zakim

District 8 Brighton & Allston

Mark Ciommo